crying in the rain…

crying in the rain...

27 thoughts on “crying in the rain…

  1. Wow, I don’t know if you’ve ever seen “Fern Gully” (great animated kid’s movie), but I’m pretty sure there’s a scene where the fairies are running around in the rain. It was pretty magical when I was kid. This photo is just as magical.

  2. Crying in the rain is a beautiful photograph. I think you should be extremely pround and happy with it. Thanks for the visit today and for the follow. I’m following you now and look forward to seeing what you do.

Leave a Reply

