velvet…

velvet,,,velvet...

17 thoughts on “velvet…

      • Thanks! I gave it all up cuz my heart belongs to a dog that was abandoned twice. I’m still blessed. I was uncertain about my career and her coming into my life was a sign. The important thing is I enjoyed every minute of it, I will continue to enjoy every minute of life. Good luck on all your endeavors!

  1. Oh I like these, Dini! The shapes and colour combination in the top one are wonderful, but the flipped sepia works really well too!

    Did you see my recent post about the ways in which western eyes scan images – you may well know more about this than I do! Adrian

  2. Dini…over on SwittersB & Fly Fishing, I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award for your beautiful work and the lovely tone on your blog. If time or inclinations allow please pass on the award. If not, then know that you inspire others with your lovely work.

    Gary/SwittersB

Leave a Reply

