sealed lips…

lips

14 thoughts on “sealed lips…

    • thanks Adrian!!!!!!!! I really want to put my kids in programm from the summer vacation and start blogging again!!!!! Hope you are doing fine too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • I took this photo with my computer web camera…
        in a room with no light..(it was night 🙂 )
        the light was only in my lips from the web camera…thats it!!! I hope I helped you …

      • You explained it perfectly now. Before, I could not make the scene and the angle. I got confused with your chin. I was wondering which one is lower lip and which one is upper. And now when I understood the picture, it looks simple. It now looks like I should have got it at the first look. But thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

